Monday - Saturday: 10am to 8pm CONTACT US: +49 15257300623

The High Class Escort Service Agency – Kleopatra Escort

Exciting cities, exquisite food, a world-class evening programme – all this is more fun in company than alone. Enjoy time with a sophisticated escort. With Kleopatra High Class Escort Service you will get to know attractive ladies who you book as escort service and with whom you will experience unique hours. You want to be surprised? Then take a look around among the enchanting ladies. Special wishes? Then together we will find the ideal escort for a wonderful experience.

Kleopatra Escort is the escort service with class. Breathtaking ladies contact us, the gentlemen sweeten the time with their cultivated manner, their friendly nature and their feminine charisma. Meet exciting models in the cathedral city of Cologne, dine over the lights of Frankfurt’s breathtaking skyline, walk in attractive company over D├╝sseldorf’s K├ or breathe the sea air in Hamburg. You don’t have that much time left? Then take advantage of the service of our escort agency from a duration of two hours.

Kleopatra High Class Agency enchants you and stands out from other escort services. That is why you will find an excellent selection of ladies with us. Absolute discretion and discreet handling are our top priority. With Kleopatra High Class Escort Service you will meet escort ladies who appeal to the man and gentleman in you. Book with an experienced agency an escort lady that you will never forget.

Permission to operate an escort agency

According to ┬ž 12 paragraph 1 in connection with ┬ž 2 paragraphs 3 and 4, Kleopatra Escort was given permission on 31.07.2019.

Please note the new Prostitute Protection Act as of 01.07.2017 and your obligations as a customer (condom obligation).

Beauty, charm and eroticism – High Class Escort Service

When selecting the High Class Escort Service ladies, on whose behalf we arrange contacts, we proceed with the utmost care. We attach importance to good looks and a natural charisma. All ladies have a wardrobe that underlines their merits and appear suitably dressed for every event. Cultivated behaviour and entertaining entertainment are among the advantages of the models, just like an indescribably erotic charisma. They like to live it out when it fits.

The ladies inquired by our escort agency are educated, cultivated and cultivate appropriate manners on every parquet.

As different as the wishes of the gentlemen are, as broadly diversified is the selection of the ladies. Choose your preferred type and inform yourself without obligation about the escort ladies in their self-portrayal. They offer more than just external advantages, but also differ in their preferences. We understand if the decision is difficult for you – that’s why you are always welcome to contact us personally. We will put together an individual arrangement for you.

You book the escort ladies for different occasions:

– Cultural highlights leave deeper impressions when you talk about them with someone after the event. Use your stay for the cultural plus with escort service.
– Appear towards business friends or at trade fairs with a breathtaking lady at your side, who will be the envy of your company.
– Enjoy the gastronomic highlights on site in the company of your dinner date.
– Or book your private date for sensual hours.

Discretion from the beginning – Kleopatra High Class Escort

From the first contact to the appointment we assure you as an escort agency absolute discretion. Your wishes, preferences and idiosyncrasies remain a secret between you and the escort models. They will gladly comply with your wishes. If you would like to make contact with a racy redhead, cool blonde or a cuddly brunette, Kleopatra Escort can arrange the contact in a serious manner.

Kleopatra Escort attaches great importance to the ladies’ language competence in the respective national language. Many ladies also speak fluent English or mention other languages in their profile. Thus they appear in perfect form in company, so that you will experience discreet escort service in any case. If desired, the ladies will also prepare themselves for a social event in terms of content. They prove to be competent and theme-oriented as trade fair escorts, dine at your side in the best restaurants and master countless variations, which they enjoy in the erotic part of your date.

For your inconspicuous High Class Escort Service escort, the ladies choose from a well-assorted wardrobe and dress tastefully. Underneath it gets hot. For the successful course of your date we gladly take over the complete arrangement. This may well include the hotel reservation, so that your name does not appear anywhere. Absolute discretion is our business! No matter whether you are looking for hourly company or an escort service for a longer period of time.

High Class Escort Service Germany and International

Escort Dusseldorf

D├╝sseldorf stands for art and culture. The lively old town, on the opposite, invites you to let your soul dangle. Let yourself be initiated into the secrets of the state capital of North Rhine-Westphalia and enjoy lively or quiet places in a city that is one of the five most important economic centers in Germany. Charming high class escort service ladies in D├╝sseldorf will be pleased to accompany you.

Escort Cologne

The cathedral city of Cologne stands for Rhenish cheerfulness and strict Catholicism. This apparent contradiction gives Cologne a very special atmosphere, which you will experience in the company of a beautiful escort model. Besides its importance as a trade fair location, Cologne also attracts attention as a cultural metropolis. Combine all facets of pleasure with your High Class Escort Service escort service for Cologne.

Escort Frankfurt

Escort Frankfurt

Money, gold and shares make Frankfurt an international hub, not only in air traffic. Between the stock exchange and banks, a modern city welcomes guests with open arms. The impressive skyline promises a lot and can deliver almost anything. With a High Class Escort Service in Frankfurt you will experience the breathtaking Main metropolis in a completely new way! We will be happy to advise you.

Escort Hamburg

Escort Hamburg

Hamburg is considered the “gateway to the world”. Others describe the Hanseatic city as the most beautiful city in the world. Impressive ocean liners in the harbour and white sails on the Alster lake convey a picture of idyllic beauty. At the same time, the economy pulsates in this commercial and cultural centre. Charming High Class Escort Service Models in Hamburg will show you the city in a very intimate way.

Escort Munich

Escort M├╝nchen

Bavaria is a former kingdom, a free state. Bavaria’s once powerful monarchy is still visible in the streets of the state capital Munich. You can still feel some of the royal glamour in the streets, because historical buildings characterize the city. Munich is even more enchanting with an educated, charming and pretty high class escort service lady at your side.

Escort Berlin

Escort Berlin

Berlin keeps the world in suspense. In terms of population and area, the German capital is the largest city in Germany. With an experienced companion you will get to know the secret corners and trendy locations in Berlin. The high class escort service ladies of Kleopatra Escort show you more of the capital than your travel guide says. We wish you a great time.

Partners

Captain69 escort reviews

Montag - Samstag: 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr Kontakt: +49 15257300623

Kleopatra ESCORT

ZU DEN LADIES!

Die High-Class-Agentur – Kleopatra Escort

Spannende Städte, erlesene Speisen, ein Abendprogramm von Weltrang – das alles macht in Begleitung mehr Spaß als allein. Genießen Sie Zeit mit einer niveauvollen Begleitung. Mit Kleopatra Escort lernen Sie attraktive Damen kennen, die Sie als Begleitservice buchen und mit denen Sie einzigartige Stunden erleben. Sie wollen sich überraschen lassen? Dann sehen Sie sich unter den bezaubernden Damen in Ruhe um. Besondere Wünsche? Dann finden wir gemeinsam die optimale Begleitung für ein traumhaftes Erlebnis.

Kleopatra Escort ist der Escortservice mit Klasse. Zu uns nehmen atemberaubende Damen Kontakt auf, die Herren die Zeit versüßen durch ihre kultivierte Art, ihr freundliches Wesen und ihre feminine Ausstrahlung. Treffen Sie aufregende Models in der Domstadt Köln, dinieren Sie über den Lichtern der atemberaubenden Skyline Frankfurts, flanieren Sie in attraktiver Begleitung über Düsseldorfs Kö oder schnuppern Sie Seeluft in Hamburg. So viel Zeit bleibt Ihnen nicht? Dann nutzen Sie den Service unserer Begleitagentur ab der Dauer von zwei Stunden.

Kleopatra Escort hebt sich von anderen Escortservices ab. Darum treffen Sie bei uns auf eine exzellente Auswahl an Damen. Absolute Verschwiegenheit und diskrete Abwicklung stehen für uns an oberster Stelle. Mit Kleopatra Escort lernen Sie Escort Damen kennen, die den Mann und den Gentleman in Ihnen ansprechen. Buchen Sie bei einer erfahrenen Agentur eine Escort Lady, die Sie nie vergessen werden.

Erlaubnis zum Betreiben einer Escort-Vermittlungs-Agentur

Gemäß § 12 Absatz 1 in Verbindung mit § 2 Abs. 3 und 4 wurde Kleopatra Escort die Erlaubnis am 31.07.2019 erteilt.

Bitte beachten Sie dazu das neue Prostituiertenschutzgesetz zum 01.07.2017 und Ihre Pflichten als Kunde (Kondompflicht).

Schönheit, Charme & Erotik

Bei der Auswahl der Damen, in deren Auftrag wir Kontakte vermitteln, gehen wir mit äußerster Sorgfalt vor. Wir legen Wert auf gutes Aussehen und eine natürliche Ausstrahlung. Alle Damen verfügen über Garderobe, die Ihre Vorzüge unterstreicht, und erscheinen zu jedem Event passend gekleidet. Kultiviertes Verhalten und kurzweilige Unterhaltung zählen zu den Vorzügen der Models, genau wie eine unbeschreiblich erotische Ausstrahlung. Die leben sie gern aus, wenn es passt.

Die durch unsere Escortagentur angefragten Damen sind gebildet, kultiviert und pflegen angemessene Umgangsformen auf jedem Parkett.

So unterschiedlich die Wünsche der Herren, so breit gefächert die Auswahl bei den Damen. Wählen Sie Ihren bevorzugten Typ und informieren Sie sich unverbindlich über die Escort Damen in ihrer Selbstdarstellung. Sie bieten mehr als nur äußerliche Vorzüge, sondern unterscheiden sich auch durch ihre Vorlieben. Wir verstehen es, wenn Ihnen die Entscheidung schwerfällt – darum nehmen Sie gern jederzeit persönlichen Kontakt auf. Wir stellen Ihnen Ihr Arrangement individuell zusammen.

Sie buchen die Escort Damen für unterschiedliche Anlässe:

• Kulturelle Höhepunkte hinterlassen tiefere Eindrücke, wenn Sie sich im Anschluss an die Veranstaltung mit jemandem darüber austauschen. Nutzen Sie den Aufenthalt für das kulturelle Plus mit Begleitservice.
• Treten Sie gegenüber Geschäftsfreunden oder auf Messen mit einer atemberaubenden Dame an Ihrer Seite auf, um die Sie beneidet werden.
• Genießen Sie die gastronomischen Highlights am Ort in Begleitung Ihres Dinner-Dates.
• Oder buchen Sie Ihr Private Date für sinnliche Stunden.

Diskretion von Anfang an

Vom ersten Kontakt bis nach der Begegnung sichern wir Ihnen als Escortagentur absolute Verschwiegenheit zu. Ihre Wünsche, Vorlieben und Eigenarten bleiben ein Geheimnis zwischen Ihnen und den Escort Models. Dabei richten sie sich gern nach Ihren Wünschen. Wenn Sie Kontakt aufnehmen möchten zu einer rassigen Rothaarigen, kühlen Blonden oder einer anschmiegsamen Brünetten, kann Kleopatra Escort den Kontakt seriös vermitteln.

Kleopatra Escort legt Wert auf Sprachkompetenz der Damen in der jeweiligen Landessprache. Viele Ladys sprechen darüber hinaus fließend Englisch oder nennen weitere Sprachen in ihrem Profil. So treten sie in Gesellschaft formvollendet auf, damit Sie auf jeden Fall diskreten Begleitservice erleben. Auf Wunsch bereiten sich die Damen auch inhaltlich auf einen gesellschaftlichen Anlass vor. Sie erweisen sich als Messebegleitung souverän und themenorientiert, speisen an Ihrer Seite in den besten Restaurants und beherrschen zahllose Spielarten, die sie im erotischen Teil Ihres Dates genießen.

Für Ihre unauffällige Begleitung wählen die Damen aus einer gut sortierten Garderobe und kleiden sich geschmackvoll. Darunter wird es heiß. Für den gelungenen Ablauf Ihres Dates übernehmen wir gern das komplette Arrangement. Das kann die Hotelreservation durchaus einschließen, damit Ihr Name an keiner Stelle in Erscheinung tritt. Absolute Verschwiegenheit ist unser Geschäft! Ganz gleich, ob Sie nach stundenweiser Begleitung suchen oder einen Escortservice für einen längeren Zeitraum.

Escort Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf steht für Kunst und Kultur. Die lebendige Altstadt lädt hingegen dazu ein, die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Lassen Sie sich in die Geheimnisse der Landeshauptstadt Nordrhein-Westfalens einweihen und genießen Sie quirlige oder verschwiegene Orte in einer Stadt, die zu den fünf wichtigsten Wirtschaftszentren Deutschlands zählt. Charmante Escort Damen in Düsseldorf begleiten Sie gern.

Escort Köln

Die Domstadt Köln steht für rheinischen Frohsinn und sittenstrengen Katholizismus. Dieser scheinbare Widerspruch verleiht Köln eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre, die Sie in Begleitung eines wunderschönen Escort Models erleben. Neben seiner Bedeutung als Messeplatz macht Köln als Kulturmetropole auf sich aufmerksam. Verbinden Sie alle Facetten des Genusses mit Ihrem Begleitservice für Köln.

Escort Frankfurt

Geld, Gold und Aktien machen Frankfurt zur internationalen Drehscheibe, nicht nur im Flugverkehr. Zwischen Börse und Banken nimmt eine moderne Großstadt den Gast mit offenen Armen in Empfang. Die beeindruckende Skyline verspricht viel und kann fast alles halten. Mit einem Escortservice in Frankfurt erleben Sie die atemberaubende Mainmetropole ganz neu! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Escort Hamburg

Hamburg gilt als „Tor zur Welt“. Andere beschreiben die Hansestadt als schönste Stadt der Welt. Beeindruckende Ozeanriesen im Hafen und weiße Segel auf der Alster vermitteln ein Bild idyllischer Schönheit. Gleichsam pulst die Wirtschaft in diesem Handels- und Kulturzentrum. Bezaubernde Escort Models in Hamburg zeigen Ihnen die Stadt ganz intim.

Escort München

Bayern ist ein ehemaliges Königreich , ein Freistaat. Bayerns einst mächtige Monarchie ist in der Landeshauptstadt München bis heute in den Straßen sichtbar. Noch immer ist etwas vom königlichen Glanz in den Straßen zu spüren, denn Historische Bauten prägen die Stadt. München ist noch bezaubernder mit einer gebildeten, charmanten und hübschen Frau an Ihrer Seite.

Escort Berlin

Berlin hält die Welt in Atem. Nach Einwohnerzahl und Fläche ist die deutsche Hauptstadt die größte Stadt Deutschlands. Mit einer versierten Begleiterin lernen Sie die geheimen Ecken und trendigen Locations in Berlin kennen. Die High Class Damen von Kleopatra Escort zeigen Ihnen mehr von der Hauptstadt, als es in Ihrem Reiseführer steht. Wir wünschen eine tolle Zeit.

PARTNERS

Captain69 escort reviews