Monday - Saturday: 10am to 8pm CONTACT US: +49 15257300623

Worth seeing and unique Escort Berlin

What happens in Berlin keeps the world in suspense. At the latest since the Prussian King Friedrich I declared Berlin the capital of his empire, the city on the Spree has not disappeared from the history books. The German capital is the largest city in Germany in terms of population and area. Get to know the secret corners and trendy locations with an experienced escort. High-class girls from Kleopatra Escort show more of Berlin than is written in your guidebook.

The mixture makes Berlin extraordinary

Already at the foundation of the royal residence, previously independent villages were merged. Later incorporation’s enlarge Berlin and add new districts. Nevertheless, the individual quarters retained their identity and almost every district had its own “Kiez”. This is where Berliners spend their free time and where the city’s countless guests are drawn to. Not every district is a happy place. Like every metropolis, Berlin also has its dark sides. Your VIP escort lady will be happy to take you to where Berlin shines.

City in swampy ground

Berlin’s many green spaces quench their thirst from various river courses. The Spree and Havel rivers and other tributaries create a lot of water. This makes Berlin a difficult building site, which has caused many a planning project to fail. Nevertheless Berlin has magnificent buildings of all kinds and architecture from several centuries. Along the Havel are the great lakes of Berlin such as Wannsee or Tegeler See. The dense network of public transport will quickly take you everywhere if you prefer to keep your eyes on your charming luxury escort rather than on the traffic.

Culture metropolis Berlin

Visit one of the many cultural events in Berlin. In this lively city you can turn night into day as often as you like. Enjoy breathtaking voices in two opera houses with several orchestras such as the world-renowned Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra. Musicians who belong to the elite will always find the right companion in other genres and with Kleopatra Escort: a VIP escort lady who shares your interests and is looking forward to meeting you. Tell your favourite lady your plans so that she appears in appropriate dress. In addition she brings education, attractiveness, charm and esprit.

Let go of everything

Berlin is the place where you can be someone completely different – if you want to be. At least it is an adventure. Berlin’s nightlife is known worldwide and lives from international influences, many students and a creative music scene. Berlin’s club scene impresses professionals worldwide. Having played here is like an award in the vita of musicians. A left-wing intellectual scene and the move of the German seat of government spice up the cocktail Berlin even more. Everything is possible here and Berlin nights are as hot as they are legendary. If you want to be completely absorbed in it, let yourself be accompanied by a beautiful woman, whom you will get to know in advance on the sedcards of Kleopatra Escort.

Accommodation in Berlin

Berlin’s hotels are well positioned for the annual rush of visitors. Business and luxury hotels are located close to the city and where business is done. Those who place the emphasis of their visit on leisure time will also find accommodation outside the turbulent quarters. For a hotel dinner with one of Kleopatra’s high-class escorts, we will gladly make recommendations. On request, the ladies will accept a longer journey. Since a cosmopolitan city knows no season, early reservations are recommended. For large events, the beds in adequate hotels are soon fully booked.

A different kind of dinner

Berlin offers countless culinary highlights from curry sausage to star cuisine. Several courses and selected drinks can also be experienced in a dinner show. In Berlin the choice is particularly large. Together with your escort girl you can enjoy the thrill of a thriller, enjoy music, laugh at comedians or experience breathtaking artistry. The event lasting several hours is a successful start to an enjoyable evening. Afterwards, you and your high-class escort lady might visit a club or cocktail bar and find out together which sweet secrets you want to share with each other.

You can’t miss this in Berlin

The list of sights in Berlin is long and all of them are worth seeing. One of the most visited landmarks of the city and perhaps of the whole country is the Brandenburg Gate. Its construction heralded the beginning of classicism in Prussia. The Quadriga, the representation of the Roman goddess of victory in a chariot, adorns the former city gate. Napoleon had it dismantled in 1806 and brought to France. In 1814 the group of figures returned to the Brandenburg Gate. Heavily damaged in the 2nd World War, only a horse’s head is left of the original. This can be seen in the Märkisches Museum in the district of Berlin-Mitte.

Escort Berlin in best company

Kleopatra Escort, the high class escort service for Berlin, invites you to explore the German capital in the company of a charming escort girl. If the day was long and you are looking for company only for the evening, arrange a dinner date. The escorts who use our mediation service are educated, speak one or more foreign languages and can move perfectly on every parquet. At trade fairs and exhibitions you will be envied for the attractive and eloquent companion at your side. You will find out that the lady has even more qualities as soon as you are among yourselves – at least if both of you want it.

Montag - Samstag: 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr Kontakt: +49 15257300623

Sehenswertes und einzigartiges – High Class Escort Berlin

Was in Berlin geschieht, hält die Welt in Atem. Spätestens seit der Preußenkönig Friedrich I. Berlin zur Hauptstadt seines Reiches erklärte, ist die Spreestadt nicht mehr aus den Geschichtsbüchern verschwunden. Die deutsche Hauptstadt ist nach Einwohnerzahl und nach Fläche die größte Stadt Deutschlands. Lernen Sie die geheimen Ecken und trendigen Locations mit einer versierten Begleiterin kennen. High Class Girls von Kleopatra Escort zeigen mehr von Berlin, als in Ihrem Reiseführer steht.

Die Mischung macht Berlin außergewöhnlich

Schon zur Bildung der königlichen Residenz werden bis dahin unabhängige Ortschaften zusammengelegt. Spätere Eingemeindungen vergrößern Berlin und fügen neue Stadtteile hinzu. Dennoch bewahren die einzelnen Quartiere ihre Identität und fast jedes hat seinen eigenen „Kiez“. Dort verbringt der Berliner seine Freizeit und dorthin zieht es auch die zahllosen Gäste der Stadt. Nicht jeder Kiez ist ein fröhlicher Ort. Wie jede Metropole kennt auch Berlin Schattenseiten. Ihre VIP Escort Berlin Lady führt Sie gern dorthin, wo Berlin strahlt.

Stadt im sumpfigen Grund

Die vielen Grünflächen Berlins stillen ihren Durst aus verschiedenen Flussläufen. Spree und Havel sowie weitere Nebenflüsse schaffen viel Wasser herbei. Das macht Berlin zu einem schwierigen Baugrund, an dem schon manche Planung scheiterte. Trotzdem besitzt Berlin Prunkbauten aller Art und Architektur aus mehreren Jahrhunderten. Entlang der Havel liegen die großen Seen Berlins wie Wannsee oder Tegeler See. Das dichte Netz öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel bringt Sie schnell überall hin, wenn Sie Ihre Augen lieber auf Ihre entzückende Luxus-Escort richten als auf den Verkehr.

Kulturmetropole Berlin

Besuchen Sie eine der vielen Kulturveranstaltungen in Berlin. In der lebendigen Stadt machen Sie die Nacht zum Tag so oft Sie wollen. Genießen Sie atemberaubende Stimmen in gleich zwei Opernhäusern mit mehreren Orchestern wie zum Beispiel den weltweit renommierten Berliner Philharmonikern. Musiker, die zur Elite zählen, finden Sie auch in anderen Genres und bei Kleopatra High Class Escort Berlin immer die passende Begleitung: Eine VIP-Escort Lady, die Ihre Interessen teilt und sich auf ein Kennenlernen freut. Teilen Sie Ihrer Favoritin Ihre Pläne mit, damit sie in angemessener Garderobe erscheint. Noch dazu bringt sie Bildung, Attraktivität, Charme und Esprit mit.

Alles loslassen

Berlin ist der Ort, wo Sie einmal ein ganz anderer sein können – wenn Sie es wollen. Es ist zumindest ein Abenteuer. Berlins Nachtleben ist weltweit bekannt und lebt von internationalen Einflüssen, vielen Studenten und einer kreativen Musikszene. Berlins Clublandschaft beeindruckt Profis weltweit. Hier gespielt zu haben, wirkt wie eine Auszeichnung in der Vita von Musikern. Eine linksintellektuelle Szene und der Umzug des deutschen Regierungssitzes würzen den Cocktail Berlin noch weiter. Hier ist alles möglich und Berliner Nächte sind ebenso so heiß wie legendär. Wenn Sie ganz darin aufgehen wollen, lassen Sie sich von einer schönen Escort Lady begleiten, die Sie vorab auf den Sedcards von Kleopatra High Class Escort Berlin näher kennenlernen.

Unterkunft in Berlin

Berlins Hotels sind gut aufgestellt für den jährlichen Andrang von Besuchern. Business- und Luxushotels liegen citynah und dort, wo die Geschäfte laufen. Wer den Schwerpunkt seines Besuchs auf Freizeit legt, findet auch außerhalb der turbulenten Quartiere Unterkunft. Für ein Hoteldinner mit einer der Kleopatra High-Class Escorts geben wir gern Empfehlungen. Auf Wunsch nehmen die Damen eine längere Anfahrt in Kauf. Da eine Weltstadt keine Saison kennt, sind frühzeitige Reservierungen empfehlenswert. Bei Großveranstaltungen sind die Betten in adäquaten Hotels bald ausgebucht.

Dinner mal anders

Berlin bietet zahllose kulinarische Highlights von der Currywurst bis zur Sterne-Küche. Mehrere Gänge und ausgesuchte Getränke erleben Sie auch in einer Dinner-Show. In Berlin ist die Auswahl besonders groß. Sie fiebern gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Girl beim Krimi mit, genießen Musik, lachen über Comedians oder erleben atemberaubende Artistik. Das mehrstündige Event ist ein gelungener Start in einen vergnüglichen Abend. Anschließend besuchen Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Berlin Lady vielleicht noch einen Club oder eine Cocktailbar und loten gemeinsam aus, welche süßen Geheimnisse Sie miteinander teilen wollen.

Das dürfen Sie in Berlin nicht verpassen

Die Liste der Sehenswürdigkeiten in Berlin ist lang und alle sind sehenswert. Zu den meistbesuchten Wahrzeichen der Stadt und vielleicht des ganzen Landes zählt das Brandenburger Tor. Dessen Bau läutete in Preußen den Klassizismus ein. Die Quadriga, die Darstellung der römischen Siegesgöttin im Streitwagen, schmückt das ehemalige Stadttor. Napoleon hatte sie 1806 demontiert und nach Frankreich bringen lassen. 1814 kehrte die Figurengruppe auf das Brandenburger Tor zurück. Im 2. Weltkrieg stark beschädigt, ist vom Original ist nur noch ein Pferdekopf erhalten. Der ist im Märkischen Museum im Ortsteil Berlin-Mitte zu besichtigen.

Berlin in bester Gesellschaft

Kleopatra Escort, der High Class Escortservice Berlin, lädt Sie ein, die deutsche Hauptstadt in Begleitung eines charmanten Escort Girls zu erkunden. Wenn der Tag lang war und Sie nur für den Abend Gesellschaft suchen, verabreden Sie sich zu einem Dinner-Date. Die Escorts, die unseren Vermittlungsservice nutzen, sind gebildet, sprechen eine oder mehr Fremdsprachen und können sich auf jedem Parkett perfekt bewegen. Auf Messen und Ausstellungen wird man Sie beneiden um die attraktive und eloquente Begleiterin an Ihrer Seite. Dass die Lady über noch mehr Qualitäten verfügt, finden Sie heraus, sobald Sie unter sich sind – zumindest, wenn beide es wollen.