Monday - Saturday: 10am to 8pm CONTACT US: +49 15257300623

Kleopatra High Class Escort Models

Kleopatra Escort is a mediator between sophisticated gentlemen and cultivated ladies in the high-class segment. For the ladies we offer a platform for the publication of their sedcards and act as a contact person for gentlemen. The ladies act on their own responsibility and have no employment relationship with Kleopatra Escort that is subject to income tax. The ladies determine their own fees. As Kleopatra Escort exclusively arranges high-class escort ladies, you can expect costs of between 600,- Euro and 1.000 Euro for a 2-hour meeting. The fee of your favourite lady you can see on the sedcard.

Enjoy High Class Escort

A blind date with a wonderful woman, a short-term liaison with a breathtaking beauty, a pleasant evening for two – if your wishes are similar, Kleopatra Escort is the right choice for you. Kleopatra Escort will arrange contact with exclusive elite models for you. You will meet ladies with charm and education. Each of them speaks several languages, has stylish wardrobe for every social occasion and has the right manners. Just a real lady!

The High Class Escort Models introduce themselves

We create a sedcard for every escort lady who uses the agency service of Kleopatra Escort. Here you will find the most important key data and further information about the lady. Get a first impression of the ladies on their photos.

Beautiful photos, all genuine

Kleopatra Escort ensures the authenticity of the photos before publication. In many cases we engage a professional photographer for this purpose. In the post-processing we deliberately avoid artificial embellishments, but we correct technical errors. In this way, you will find exactly the high class lady that suits you and will not be surprised. At most, the lady is even more attractive than in the photos! Get in the mood for your date right now.

Discretion is self-evident

As much as we support the gentlemen in staying anonymous in their contact with a Kleopatra Escort High Class Escort Model, we feel obliged to the ladies. Every lady leads a regular life with studies or full-time occupation. She uses Kleopatra Escort to live out her sweet secret at eye level with gentlemen. To keep it that way, all faces are made unrecognizable.

Stay discreet too

We ask you to respect the privacy of the ladies. Please refrain from asking for personal data such as e-mail address or telephone number. Do not hand over business cards or ask the lady for hers. This is neither desired by Kleopatra Escort nor by the lady. The ladies use a agency to – just like you! – to maintain their anonymity. Please respect this!

Kleopatra Escort Service offer

Kleopatra Escort sees herself as a mediator of contacts between gentlemen and high class ladies. For this purpose, Kleopatra Escort provides a platform on the Internet and various contact options. Our service is used by independent, commercial ladies and they pay a commission for it. For you as a gentleman, the agency’s service is completely free of charge. A contractual relationship is established exclusively between you and the selected escort lady.

The booking and the first meeting

While scrolling through the sedcards you have come across one or more ladies you want to meet. Contact us. Please use the booking form. Here the most important questions are already asked. So the processing is much faster. You are also welcome to contact us by phone under +49 15257300623 or send an e-mail to kontakt@ke-office.de. We will immediately check the availability of the lady and clarify any questions.

Personal consultation desired

Please contact us for special wishes or if you do not find the right lady in our luxury models portfolio. Together we will find a satisfying solution. You can reach us personally by telephone between 10 am and 8 pm.

Early planning

Orient yourself already now about the ladies and ask in time. Hardly any high class escort lady is available to you spontaneously. Your rendezvous must fit into the appointment calendar. Gladly the lady takes additional time to put herself in the right mood and to prepare herself externally. The result is even more attractive and exactly the date you have in mind!

Deposit on a discreet account

Before your appointment, if you are a new customer or if the lady is travelling a long way, please leave a deposit on the account of Kleopatra Escort. We will accept this on trust and forward it to the lady. We have prepared harmless account data for you without reference to an escort service. Additionally we need your name for a call at the hotel. Otherwise the lady cannot come. If the date does not come off, you will get the money back or we will reserve it for you on a new date with a luxury lady of Kleopatra Escort.

It doesn’t fit between you and the lady

You or the escort lady can cancel the date at any time if you notice that it does not fit. High Class Models of Kleopatra Escort act on their own responsibility and independently. Kleopatra Escort has no authority to issue instructions. If you break off the date, please let us know the reasons. Your opinion is also very important to us. The same applies if the lady ends the date prematurely.

Much more likely: They were very satisfied!

Kleopatra Escort arranges contacts on a high class level. Before accepting the agency contract, we made sure that the ladies have the necessary background. Share your enthusiasm with others:

  • anonymous with us
  • public and yet anonymous on the sedcard of the lady
  • on rating portals like Captain 69 Escort Dates or MC Escort

Come back to us as a trusted gentleman and give others a discreet hint about the elite ladies at Kleopatra Escort!

Kleopatra Escort national and international

Some of the High Class Ladies arranged by us will accompany you on your travels or take a longer journey. Please contact us if you are looking for a companion for several days or many ladies at a special place. We are pleased!

Montag - Samstag: 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr Kontakt: +49 15257300623

Kleopatra High Class Escort Models

Kleopatra Escort versteht sich als Vermittlerin zwischen anspruchsvollen Herren und gepflegten Ladys im High-Class-Segment. Für die Damen bieten wir eine Plattform zur Veröffentlichung ihrer Sedcards an und fungieren als Ansprechpartner für Herren. Die Ladys handeln eigenverantwortlich, stehen in keinem lohnsteuerpflichtigen Arbeitsverhältnis zu Kleopatra Escort und bestimmen ihre Honorare selbst. Da Kleopatra Escort ausschließlich High-Class Escort Ladys vermittelt, rechnen Sie mit Kosten zwischen 600,- Euro und 1.000 Euro für ein 2-stündiges Treffen. Das Honorar Ihrer Favoritin entnehmen Sie der Sedcard.

Genießen Sie High Class Escort

Ein Blind-Date mit einer wundervollen Frau, eine kurzfristige Liaison mit einer atemberaubenden Schönheit, ein angenehmer Abend zu zweit – wenn Ihre Wünsche so oder ähnlich heißen, sind Sie bei Kleopatra Escort richtig. Kleopatra Escort vermittelt Ihnen den Kontakt zu exklusiven Elite-Models. Sie treffen Damen mit Charme und Bildung. Jede von ihnen spricht mehrere Sprachen, verfügt für jeden gesellschaftlichen Anlass über stilvolle Garderobe und bringt die richtigen Umgangsformen mit. Eben eine echte Lady!

Die High Class Escort Models stellen sich vor

Von jeder Escort-Dame, die den Vermittlungsservice von Kleopatra Escort in Anspruch nimmt, legen wir eine Sedcard an. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Eckdaten und weitere Angaben wie Vorlieben der Lady und mehr. Verschaffen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck von den Damen auf ihren Fotos.

Schöne Fotografien, alle echt

Kleopatra Escort stellt die Echtheit der Fotos vor der Veröffentlichung sicher. In vielen Fällen engagieren wir dafür einen professionellen Fotografen. In der Nachbearbeitung verzichten wir bewusst auf künstliche Verschönerungen, korrigieren aber technische Fehler. So finden Sie genau die High Class Lady, die zu Ihnen passt, und erleben keine Überraschung. Höchstens, dass die Dame noch attraktiver ist als auf den Fotos! Stimmen Sie sich schon jetzt ein auf Ihr Date.

Diskretion ist selbstverständlich

So sehr wir die Herren darin unterstützen, bei Ihrem Kontakt mit einem Kleopatra Escort High Class Escort Model anonym zu bleiben, so sehr fühlen wir uns den Damen verpflichtet. Jede der durch uns vermittelten Ladys führt ein geregeltes Leben mit Studium oder hauptberuflicher Tätigkeit. Sie nutzt Kleopatra Escort, um ihr süßes Geheimnis auf Augenhöhe mit Gentlemen auszuleben. Damit dies so bleibt, sind alle Gesichter unkenntlich gemacht.

Bleiben auch Sie diskret

Wir bitten Sie, die Privatsphäre der Damen zu achten. Verzichten Sie auf Fragen nach persönlichen Daten wie E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer. Übergeben Sie keine Visitenkarten oder bitten die Dame um ihre. Das ist weder von Kleopatra Escort noch von Ihrem Date erwünscht. Die Ladys nutzen eine Vermittlungsagentur, um – genau wie Sie! – ihre Anonymität zu wahren. Bitte respektieren Sie das!

Kleopatra Escort Serviceangebot

Kleopatra Escort versteht sich als Vermittlerin von Kontakten zwischen Gentlemen und High Class Ladys. Dafür stellt Kleopatra Escort eine Plattform im Internet und verschiedene Kontaktmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Unseren Service nehmen selbstständige, gewerbetreibende Damen in Anspruch und zahlen dafür eine Provision. Für Sie als Gentleman ist der Service vollständig kostenlos. Ein Vertragsverhältnis kommt ausschließlich zwischen Ihnen und der ausgewählten Escort Lady zustande.

Die Buchung und das erste Treffen

Beim Blättern in den Sedcards sind Sie auf eine oder mehrere Ladys gestoßen, die Sie treffen wollen. Kontaktieren Sie uns. Nutzen Sie dafür das Buchungsformular. Hier sind die wichtigsten Fragen bereits gestellt. So gelingt die Abwicklung deutlich schneller. Kontaktieren Sie uns auch gern telefonisch unter +49 15257300623 oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an kontakt@ke-office.de. Wir werden die Verfügbarkeit der Dame unverzüglich prüfen und Fragen klären.

Persönliche Beratung erwünscht

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, für spezielle Wünsche oder wenn Sie nicht die richtige Dame in unserem Luxus-Models Portfolio entdecken. Gemeinsam finden wir eine befriedigende Lösung. Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns in der Zeit von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr persönlich.

Frühzeitig planen

Orientieren Sie sich schon jetzt über die Damen und fragen Sie rechtzeitig an. Kaum eine High Class Escort Lady steht Ihnen spontan zur Verfügung. Ihre Rendeszvous muss in den Terminkalender passen. Gern nimmt die Lady zusätzlich Zeit in Anspruch, um sich in die richtige Stimmung zu versetzen und sich äußerlich vorzubereiten. Das Ergebnis ist dafür umso ansprechender und genau das Date, das Ihnen vorschwebt!

Anzahlung auf ein diskretes Konto

Vor Ihrer Verabredung, sofern Sie Neukunde sind oder bei weiter Anreise der Dame hinterlegen Sie bitte eine Anzahlung auf das Konto von Kleopatra Escort. Wir nehmen diese treuhänderisch entgegen und leiten sie an die Dame weiter. Wir haben unverfängliche Kontodaten für Sie vorbereitet ohne Bezug zu einem Escort Service. Zusätzlich benötigen wir Ihren Namen für einen Anruf im Hotel. Sonst kann die Dame leider nicht kommen. Kommt das Date nicht zustande, erhalten Sie die Summe zurück oder wir verbuchen diese bei einer neuen Verabredung mit einer Luxus Lady von Kleopatra Escort.

Bei Nichtgefallen

Sie oder die Escort Lady können das Date jederzeit abbrechen, wenn Sie sich gegenüberstehen und merken, es passt nicht. High Class Models von Kleopatra Escort handeln eigenverantwortlich und unabhängig. Kleopatra Escort verfügt über keinerlei Weisungsbefugnis. Falls Sie das Date abbrechen, teilen Sie uns bitte die Gründe mit. Ihre Meinung ist uns ebenfalls sehr wichtig, wenn die Dame das Treffen vorzeitig beendet.

Viel wahrscheinlicher: Sie waren sehr zufrieden!

Kleopatra Escort vermittelt Kontakte auf High Class Niveau. Dass die Damen den notwendigen Hintergrund mitbringen, davon haben wir uns vor Annahme des Vermittlungsauftrags überzeugt. Teilen Sie Ihre Begeisterung mit anderen:

  • anonym mit uns
  • öffentlich und trotzdem anonym auf der Sedcard der Dame
  • auf Bewertungsportalen wie Captain 69 Escort Dates oder MC Escort

Kommen Sie als vertrauter Gentleman gern wieder auf uns zurück und geben Sie anderen einen diskreten Hinweis auf die Elite Ladys bei Kleopatra Escort!

Kleopatra Escort national und international

Einige der durch uns vermittelten High Class Ladys begleiten Sie auf Reisen oder nehmen eine längere Anfahrt in Kauf. Fragen Sie an, wenn Sie eine Begleiterin für mehrere Tage suchen oder viele Damen an einem speziellen Ort. Wir freuen uns!